Sponsored Links


Linkin Park

Linkin Park

Rock band formed in 1996, in California. Initially named Xero, and was composed of 6 members: Mark Wakefield (vocals), Mike Shinoda (second vocals, rapping), Brad Delson (guitars), Joe Hahn (DJ, turntables), Dave Farrell a.k.a "Phoenix" (bass) and Rob Bourdon (drums). In 1999, Wakefield left the band to search for other projects, and Xero recruited then, the current vocalist of the band, Chester Bennington. They would rename their band to "Hybrid Theory", and later, "Linkin Park".

Latest files from this user
Rates                      Comments

Background Info
Backgrounds: 17
Added: 3672 Days Ago
Views: 2550
Home | Backgrounds | Forum | Extension | Register | Contact Us | Terms | Privacy Policy | Invite a Friend | Bookmark
Copyright © 2019 Browser Backgrounds.